-

VAD TYCKER NI?

Kategori: Allmänt

day 1 - About me.
day 2 - My current relationship.
day 3 - My beliefs.
day 4 - My favorite blogs.
day 5 - What i wore today.
day 6 - 10 intresting facts about me.
day 7 - My zodiac zign and if I think it fits my personality.
day 8 - One special moment.
day 9 - How I hope my future will be like.
day 10 - My day.
day 11 - My favorite blogs.
day 12 - How important I think education is.
day 13 - One of my favorite shows.
day 14 - In my purse.
day 15 - What makes me upset/cry.
day 16 - My favorite place.
day 17 - My ambitions.
day 18 - Where I’d like to be in 10 years.
day 19 - My family.
day 20 - On last moment.
day 1 - About me.
day 2 - My current relationship.
day 3 - My beliefs.
day 4 - My favorite blogs.
day 5 - What i wore today.
day 6 - 10 intresting facts about me.
day 7 - My zodiac zign and if I think it fits my personality.
day 8 - One special moment.
day 9 - How I hope my future will be like.
day 10 - My day.
day 11 - My favorite blogs.
day 12 - How important I think education is.
day 13 - One of my favorite shows.
day 14 - In my purse.
day 15 - What makes me upset/cry.
day 16 - My favorite place.
day 17 - My ambitions.
day 18 - Where I’d like to be in 10 years.
day 19 - My family.
day 20 - On last moment.
VAD TROR NI OM DENNA? SKULLE DET VARA KUL OM JAG GJORDE DESSA (dock inte riktigt alla)?

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    ja, kul :D

    2011-10-18 | 20:13:12

Kommentera inlägget här: